Ask Dija

I’ve been deliberating over the past few weeks whether to start an ‘Ask Dija’ option on my online bubble of goodness. I am a trained beauty therapist, make up artist and nail care professional and I get asked loads of questions about different products, routines and treatments all the time. Normally I just babble of an answer, but a few people have suggested that I should take questions on the blog and post an answer for everyone to see and learn from. So here goes…..

From this week, I’ll be doing ‘Ask Dija’. So if you have any questions you want answered, just email me at:

dijsaworld@gmail.com

Don’t worry, I won’t disclose any personal details and if its particularly sensitive, you can request that I reply only to you on email and I’ll do just that! However, if I feel that people will benefit from the answer, I will rehash the question in my own words and post a response on the blog as well.

I’ve already got 3 questions lined up which hopefully I’ll post answers to this week.

So go on, what do you want to know?

Leave a Reply

