Behind Beauty: Rodial

I was really pleased to come across this article yesterday by Lucy Tobin in yesterday’s Evening Standard. So much so I had to share it.

I’ve heard a lot about Rodial products and I’m glad to now know a bit of background. It’s always interesting to know how brands came behind about and the people behind them. When I use the products, I always feel a bit more connected and the owner Maria Hatzistefanis might be Greek born, but this is a British brand through and through.

I think this article is the perfect combination of brains, beauty, ambition and drive.

Click on article to enlarge for reading.

Leave a Reply

