Beautiful Textures Curl Control Defining Pudding

This is a first for me. To finish a hair product is unheard of in my world. I’m always moving on!

ALL GONE!

I have to say that I thorough enjoyed using this product. From its tropical bubble gum smell (how is that even possible?!) to its softly whipped consistency it was a breeze to use. In addition, it did what it said it would do, give me defined curls!  The product itself is formaluted with coconut, olive and argan oil so its very moisturising to boot! I didn’t suffer from any dryness or product build up.

For just under £5, I got a lot of product in a good sized tub. I used everyday until it finished. I did try to repurchase and went to two afro hair shops in north London, but they didn’t even know what I was talking about. Beautiful Textures, take it from me, tet advertsing and stocking in more shops. I’ll have to return to the my favourite hair haunt to repurchase, but it will be well worth the drive.

Leave a Reply

